Vintner Grill-Las Vegas, Nevada

If you’re ever in the Las Vegas area, whether it be for business or fun, I highly recommend Vintner Grill. I recently was in Vegas for a personal appearance at Dillard’s and stumbled upon this hidden gem, I was extremely impressed!food-12

Vintner Grill isn’t located right on the strip, this place is located a little far from where all the action is, but it is a nice area to be in if you want to stray away from the strip. This restaurant is very inventive, from the bread and butter they bring to your table, to their amazing starters. My favorite dish was the shrimp risotto, I was in heaven! They also offer an extensive wine list to pair with your meals, and many fabulous house made cocktails as well.

food-10

They are a four star restaurant on Yelp, with great reviews, and after just one visit I know I will go back! I encourage everyone to try it the next time you’re in Las Vegas!

Leave a Reply

