Happy Birthday Sofia!

I want to share my personal experience On 4th of July 2015 I have been invited to the party to celebrate 90th birthday of the mother of my friends.

The birthday girl was in a Komarov dress. She came to me, thanked me for the dress  and told me how happy she was to have such a comfortable dress and how many compliments she received for it.

I was very touched, maybe even more so than from many compliments I got from my movie stars. Sofia is an amazing women. She is a pianist, an exceptional piano teacher and at her age (she just turned 90) she still can perform. Just recently she played at the inauguration of the mayor of West Hollywood, and I do not think there has been any significant concert in the city of LA that she missed.

Happy Birthday Sofia!

Shelley Komarov

LOLA2 copy LOLA2

Leave a Reply

